Official

Taxi

Meet the Official Suppliers of Expoalimentaria 2019
Here you will find all the necessary information to get in touch with the official suppliers of the fair.

YENGA PRODUCCIONES

Rosanna Cheneffusse / Susana Castillo / Alejandra Tarrillo
959964925, 998339320, 999180099
rosanna@yengaproducciones.com / susana@yengaproducciones.com / alejandra@yengaproducciones.com

Vértice Arquitectura

Camilo Miranda
999030840
proyectos@verticeae.com / camilo.miranda@verticeae.com

ULTRAMODULAR

Juan Villegas Garay
3996127
juan.villegas@ultramodularperu.com
www.ultramodularperu.com

TRANSMISOR

Arq. Jorge Durand Torres
234-6830 / 999417460
jorge.durand@transmisor.pe
www.transmisor.pe

STOCKHOLM EXHIBICIONES

Febe Epifanía
997500659 / 248 373751 Anexo 15
febe@skylineperu.com
www.skylineperu.com

SHARKMOTIONS

Jorge Galindo Gálvez
944 221 016 / 991 975 096
ventas@sharkmotions.com
www.sharkmotions.com

PLUS

Diego Andújar
+51 998432836 - (51-1)279 - 8221
dandujar@plusbtl.com / comercial@plusbtl.com
www.plusbtl.com

MODULOS & STANDS

Jose Luis Ganoza / Elena Paton
250-7717 / 955313545 / 955295091
joseluisganozapaton@modulosystands.com / elenapaton@modulosystands.com
www.modulosystands.com / www.facebook.com/modulosystands

MARACUYEAH

Sabrina Otero
(511) 242 2284 / 997 901640
contacto@maracuyeahproducciones.com
www.maracuyeahproducciones.com

LA FABRIKA

Teresa Martínez
965 752 074
contacto@mercadeo-corporativo.com
www.mercadeo-corporativo.com/expoalimentaria

IN GROUP
Aldo Ramirez / Lisbeth Moncayo
t: 997538645 / 991538648
e: aramirez@ingroup-peru.pe / lmoncayo@ingroup-peru.pe
w: www.ingroup.peru.pe

IDENTIDAD VISUAL

Verónica Candela Laguna
989329163/637-5154
vcandela@identidad-visual.com / informes@identidad-visual.com
identidad-visual.com

GRUPO IMA

Guisela Camac Ojeda
564-3313 / 955439954
ventas@grupoima.com.pe - gcamac@grupoima.com.pe
www.grupoima.com.pe

Gestión Creativa

Alberto Martínez Oquendo
994 677 397 / 935 607 531
eventos@proyectosbyb.com
www.proyectosbyb.com/

FRACTAL STUDIO

Paola Guglielmino
431-8985.  Anexo 220 / 64099996
- 997597979
pguglielmino@fractalstudio.pe
www.fractalstudio.pe

COPESA

Renzo Zevallos
(01) 223 5458 / 945402007
rzevallos@grupocopesa.pe / informes@grupocopesa.pe
www.grupocopesa.pe

CLASSISC CORP

Roxana Cóndor
512 2900 / 998132433
roxana@classiscorp.com
www.classiscorp.com

B2B

Bruce Reategui / Brenda Reategui
992091269 / 995060952
bruce.reategui@b2b-mark.com / brenda.reategui@b2b-mark.com
www.b2b-mark.com

Arkitech

Arq. William Chavez Peralta
996767804
wchavez@arkitech.com.pe
www.arkitech.com.pe

MAGUSA
Romy Maguiña / Carol Dammert / Miguel Gonzales / David Polo
t: (305) 546 3787 / 979705949 / 994158673 / 997924177
e: romy@magusa.us / carol@magusa.com.pe /  mgonzales@magusa.com.pe /david@magusa.com.pe
w: https://magusa.com/es/

TAXI RIDER
Phone number: 443 - 4333

Organizer

Co-Organizer

Media Partner

Official Airline