Proveedores

OFICIALES

YENGA PRODUCCIONES

Susana Castillo / Alejandra Tarrillo
+51 915131112 / + 51 998339320
alejandra@yengaproducciones.com / susana@yengaproducciones.com

VÉRTICE ARQUITECTURA

Camilo Miranda
999-030-840
proyectos@verticeae.com / camilo.miranda@verticeae.com

TRANSMISOR S.A.C

Jorge Durand
234-6830 / 999417460
jorge.durand@transmisor.pe
www.transmisor.pe

STOCKHOLM EXHIBICIONES SAC

Febe Epifanía
997500659 / 248 373751 Anexo 15
febe@skylineperu.com
www.skylineperu.com

SHARKMOTIONS

Jorge Galindo Gálvez
(051) 944.221.016 / (051) 991.975.096
ventas@sharkmotions.com
www.sharkmotions.com

MODULOS & STANDS – M&S

Jose Luis Ganoza / Elena Paton
250-7717 / 955313545 (Jose Luis Ganoza) / 955295091 (Elena Paton)
joseluisganozapaton@modulosystands.com / elenapaton@modulosystands.com
www.modulosystands.com / www.facebook.com/modulosystands

LayOut Perú

Katherine del Portal
942.781.247 / 920.001.358
kdelportal@layoutperu.com
https://layoutperu.com/

LA77 BTL

DANIELA MARAIMA
923 284 312
dmaraima@la77btl.com
www.la77btl.com

LA FABRIKA

Teresa Martínez
965 752 074
contacto@mercadeo-corporativo.com
www.mercadeo-corporativo.com/expoalimentaria

IDENTIDAD VISUAL

Verónica Candela Laguna
989329163/637-5154
vcandela@identidad-visual.com/informes@identidad-visual.com
http://identidad-visual.com/

GRUPO PORTER

REBECA MEZA
(+51) 981290842 / (+51 1) 6407030
ventas@grupoporter.com / rmeza@grupoporter,com
www.grupoporter.com

FRACTAL STUDIO

Paola Guglielmino
431-8985. Anexo 220 64099996
997597979 - 947239863
pguglielmino@fractalstudio.pe /
www.fractalstudio.pe

DRAGMA STANDS

VICTOR TIMANA / GABRIELA FALVY
959716260 / 988383916 / 996190577
victorraul@grupodragma.com /
www.dragmastands.com

BCM ESPACIOS SAC

HERNAN CARDENAS
404-9473 / 994-726246
administracion@bcmespaciossac.com
www.bcmespaciossac.com

ARKITECH BUILDING & DESIGN SAC

William Chavez
241-8293/996767804
wchavez@arkitech.com.pe
www.arkitech.com.pe

ALUBORG

GABRIELA SERRANO
247-2093 / 477-0004 / 987-507-590
ventas@aluborg.com
www.aluborg.com

4P MARKETING

Cesar Aranibar M.
444-5221 y Cel. 954118687
caranibar@4p.com.pe
www.4p.com.pe

MAGUSA
Miguel Gonzales
Magusa Logistics
t: (511)440-0044 / 975231356
e: mgonzales@magusa.com.pe
w: http:/www.magusalogistics.com / www.netsaen.com

Carol Dammert
Magusa Logistics
t: 305) 677-9517 / 979705949
e: Carol@magusa.com.pe
w: http:/www.magusalogistics.com / www.netsaen.com

Organizador

Coorganizadores

Media Partner