International Visitor

Here you will find the most frequent questions from our international visitors!



What is the schedule of the fair?

Expoalimentaria will be held from 27 to 29 September and you can visit the exhibition from 10:00 hours until 19:00 hours.



How do I register to enter the fair?

The Registration is free for international visitors identified with Passport (*) or Foreign resident card


Click here to register


(*) Peruvian passport is not considered.


If you have only DNI and represent an international company, you must make the corresponding payment at the current rate.


For more information click here. *Registration for national visitors will be available soon.



Is the entry of minors to the fair allowed?

No. It is prohibited the entry of persons under 18 years (including infants and children).



Where do I pick up my badge?

The credential must be picked at the Registration Desk at the fair. You need to show your passport (*) or Foreign resident card


(*) Peruvian passport is not considered.



What are the Official Hotels?

The list of official hotels will be published on the website of Expoalimentaria, and shared by your executive assigned.



Will we have translators In the Business Matchmaking?

Yes, we will have English-Spanish translators and others languages depending on the demand of the international visitors from the Business Matchmaking



Do I need a visa to enter to Peru?

To know which the countries that need visa are, please enter here.


Here is the list of countries who need Visa to visit Peru.


  • A: Angola, Argelia, Afganistán, Arabia Saudita, Albania, Armenia y Azerbaiyán
  • B: Benin, Botsuana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Bangladesh, Bahréin, Bhutan y Bosnia Herzegovina
  • C: Costa Rica, Cuba, Cabo Verde, Camerún, Chad, Comoras, Congo, Costa Marfil, Camboya y China República Popular
  • D: Dijbouti
  • E: El Salvador, Egipto, Eritrea, Etiopía y Emiratos Árabes Unidos
  • G: Guatemala, Gabón, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea Bissau, Guinea Ecuatorial y Georgia
  • H: Haití y Honduras
  • I: India, Irán e Iraq
  • J: Jordania
  • K: Kenia, Kazajistán, Kirquistán y Kuwait
  • L: Lisotho, Liberia, Libia y Líbano
  • M: Madagascar, Malawi, Malí, Marruecos, Mauricio, Mauritania, Mozambique, Maldivas, Mongolia y Myanmar
  • N: Nicaragua, Namibia, Níger, Nigeria y Nepal
  • P: Pakistán
  • Q: Qatar
  • R: República Dominicana, República Centroafricana, Ruanda, República Popular Democrática de Corea y República Democrática Popular Laos
  • S: Sahara Occidental, Santo Tomé y Príncipe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leona, Somalia, Sudán, Swazilandia, Sri Lanka y Siria
  • T: Tanzania, Togo, Túnez, Tayikistán, Timor Leste, Turkmenistán y Turquía
  • U: Uganda y Uzbekistán
  • V: Vietnam
  • Y: Yemen
  • Z: Zaire, Zambia y Zimbabue




Media Partner:

Official Airline :